Customer Reviews

4.9
(463 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Lisa Ehrlich Profile Image

Lisa Ehrlich

(May 13, 2024)

"Great service and I do not miss those mosquitos!"

Bonnie Pope Profile Image

Bonnie Pope

(May 11, 2024)

"A very good company to work with. Nice helpful and helped me set up service and get started. Came on time and this morning I can have my coffee outside. Thank you Mosquito Squad and Ashley for your great service."

Michael Smesny Profile Image

Michael Smesny

(May 10, 2024)

"Quick and efficient, at a reasonable cost"

Kelli Matthews Profile Image

Kelli Matthews

(May 9, 2024)

"Customer service is outstanding! I’m a new customer and on first application, was not sure if they had sprayed our backyard. I called and they immediately scheduled a second application, no charge."

Freda Davis Profile Image

Freda Davis

(May 8, 2024)

"Aaron, our spray technician is awesome and really pays attention to detail. He is respectful of our property even making sure to close and lock our gates back after he's done!"

Ahmed Ali Profile Image

Ahmed Ali

(May 6, 2024)

"Aaron did a great job walking around the perimeter of my property and spraying everywhere possible My grandkids will enjoy playing in the yard mosquito and rodent free. Thank you."

kellie muscarello Profile Image

kellie muscarello

(May 2, 2024)

"All of interactions with this business have been great! They answer the phone very quickly and are very pleasant. The guys who come out and sprayed have all been very kind and helpful. Highly recommend this service!"

Courtney Bowman Profile Image

Courtney Bowman

(April 25, 2024)

"This is my second year using this service and I will continue for many years to come! There are woods and a large pond behind my backyard, and before signing up with Mosquito Squad, the mosquitos were unbearable. Since I started receiving service every 3 weeks, I hardly ever see mosquitos and I haven’t had any bites. The treatment works, and I now love enjoying the backyard!"