Customer Reviews

4.9
(163 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Jennifer Oliver Profile Image

Jennifer Oliver

(May 31, 2023)

"Mosquito Squad of CVille does an amazing job at keeping our yard free of mosquitos. We have used them for the last few years and we are able to enjoy being outside. We highly recommend them."

Tad Oelstrom Profile Image

Tad Oelstrom

(May 28, 2023)

"Over the many years of using Mosquito Squad of Charlottesville, I have enjoyed full use of the heavily wooded yard and garden area with never a worry about mosquitos and ticks -- how comforting this has been. The reliability of the pre-notification and post application is a much appreciated service that only enhances the service."

Martha Davis Profile Image

Martha Davis

(May 25, 2023)

"Eight years ago I could not sit in my back yard due to mosquitos. I have used them since then. They are reliable, communicate well, reschedule to suit me and use a good product. I recommend them highly."

Benita Brake Profile Image

Benita Brake

(May 25, 2023)

"I used their services for a tick infestation in my front yard. They were very quick to reply to my first communication, and very open with pricing. They alerted me the day before the first service so we could have our yard ready for them, and animals inside. We personally made sure the yard was mowed so that the treatment could get down to the dirt easier, but I'm not sure that is a requirement. We just wanted the ticks gone from our yard. When they came back 21 days later their services was just as amazing and right on time. We haven't see any ticks since their first treatment!"

Paula Knight Profile Image

Paula Knight

(May 25, 2023)

"Great company very responsive and mosquitos"

Ken Johnson Profile Image

Ken Johnson

(May 24, 2023)

"Very professional. On time with plenty of appointment notice which is crucial for protecting my pets. Highly recommend this company."

Bill Connelly Profile Image

Bill Connelly

(May 24, 2023)

"Jake is excellent. Amber is always friendly."

Godfrey Property Management Inc Profile Image

Godfrey Property Management Inc

(May 24, 2023)

"Before Mosquito squad there were lots of mosquito bites. After Mosquito squad, no mosquito bites."

Carrie Douglass Profile Image

Carrie Douglass

(May 24, 2023)

"I have used this company for 3 years. They have changed my summer. We can now use our patio, backyard, and porch in summer. For years we could not go out, even the front door, due to the immediate attack of mosquitos. For the last three summers we have our yard back (good thing for 7 grandchildren!). MS of C reminds you the day before they come, announce when they arrive, and send an email when they have finished the job. We are so happy with them. Thank you MS of C!"

Cat Dav Profile Image

Cat Dav

(May 24, 2023)

"Very professional owners! I always can call and ask questions with prompt response times. Everyone is friendly and courteous."