Mosquito Squad of Greater Washington DC Change Location Get a Free Quote

Customer Reviews

4.9
(718 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Susie Profile Image

Susie

(May 10, 2024)

"Mike & CJ are great! They are very flexible and will reschedule if it's raining. We wouldn't be able to use our back yard without Mosquito Squad."

Timothy Gardner Profile Image

Timothy Gardner

(May 9, 2024)

"Posting this late, since I just got the review form. Wanted to let you know that Norman and his partner did an excellent job during the service visit this past Monday. They checked in with us before starting the treatment, covered every part of our property, and laid down the right non-toxic spray. Norman knows our property and is reliably thorough. Always great to have him. Many thanks."

Jeanna Cullins Profile Image

Jeanna Cullins

(October 5, 2023)

"Great service. They aim to please. Very responsive."

Bernard Dussert Profile Image

Bernard Dussert

(September 29, 2023)

"Mosquito Squad is managed by caring people and the seasonal job done by dedicated young technicians. More than 12 years that we rely on them to get rid of mosquitoes and ticks. Overall we are very satisfied. Worth the investment. Thank you."

Laura McCullough Profile Image

Laura McCullough

(September 20, 2023)

"Thank you Sterling for waiting around so I could sign-up, so you could spray today."

Jodi Yeager Profile Image

Jodi Yeager

(September 19, 2023)

"Responsive and professional! Without Mosquito Squad, I wouldn’t be able to be outside in the summer."

Kennedy Kenneys Profile Image

Kennedy Kenneys

(September 19, 2023)

"This is our second year using Mosquito Squad and they’re very responsive and the technicians are very professional and courteous!"

Alexander Prout Profile Image

Alexander Prout

(September 14, 2023)

"Darian does a great job keeping our yard mosquito free. And Mosquito Squad HQ is always friendly and responsive. Wish we had started using them years earlier!"