Customer Reviews

4.6
(103 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Julie White Profile Image

Julie White

(April 12, 2024)

"Great service from Sean. Asked which parts of yard needed most attention and explained to keep pet off treated areas for at least 30 min, which I appreciated because my dog was outside when he arrived."

James Cury Profile Image

James Cury

(April 12, 2024)

"Great service and attention to detail !"

Anne Sauvain Profile Image

Anne Sauvain

(April 12, 2024)

"Wonderful, very communicative. Helped our family hang outside without getting swarmed by mosquitos!"

Kacie Baker Profile Image

Kacie Baker

(April 10, 2024)

"We recently switched to Mosquito Squad Charlotte and couldn't be happier. Ben, our technician, was prompt and professional. Additionally, the management's communication is top-notch, and their friendly demeanor made the experience even better. Overall, Mosquito Squad Charlotte has exceeded our expectations in every way. Highly recommend!"

Tim Flood Profile Image

Tim Flood

(April 9, 2024)

"Having just moved to the Charlotte area and needing a reliable, fast and professional service for our new house the team at Mosquito Squad delivered with flying colors. Not only did they go above and beyond while completing the service they were exceptionally well mannered and I would highly recommend this group for all of your mosquito needs! BEST IN THE BUSINESS"

Thomas Parolin Profile Image

Thomas Parolin

(April 8, 2024)

"Great service - very friendly techs in Tyrell and Stanley."

Patrick Sullivan Profile Image

Patrick Sullivan

(April 8, 2024)

"Great experience with Mosquito Squad. Their new management team was great to work with and quick to respond/ perform services at the house. One of the few companies that I can depend on to show up regularly for scheduled appointments."

Thomas Hipp Profile Image

Thomas Hipp

(April 8, 2024)

"We recently switched to Mosquito Squad this spring and can already tell a difference from the previous vendor we used for several years. The technician spent an incredible amount of time servicing our yard. He also took time to educate me on the service and where mosquitoes like to bred in a yard, something we have never been told before. The customer service is second to none and I could not recommend Mosquito Squad more! 5 stars"

Peter Bowler Profile Image

Peter Bowler

(September 24, 2022)

"Great company. Very friendly and professional. Also, very responsive."

Todd G Profile Image

Todd G

(August 26, 2022)

"I highly recommend Mosquito Squad as I've been using them for years. The service works and the office staff and field techs are extremely nice and helpful."